Krav Maga Curriculum

The USKMA Curriculum

“Krav Maga is a concept-based system, not a technique-based one. Unlike many martial arts, we do not do things because “that’s the way they’ve always been done.” It is constantly evolving, being tested and improved. More martial, less art. As hand-to-hand combat changes, so does Krav Maga.” – USKMA

Below are links to the five levels of USKMA techniques.

Level One
Level Two
Level Three
Level Four
Level Five
Level/Belt testing is available. Contact for more information.

The composite Executive Self-defense and Fitness curriculum is available to current students via site log-in. The Executive Self-defense and Fitness curriculum has six levels. Current students can request login access here.

Executive Self-defense and Fitness is an affiliate of the United States Krav Maga Association.
United States Krav Maga Association

Back to Top